PHNA Business Member

Business Members

Acme Auto Service

Action Graphics, Inc.

Alliance Machine Tool - www.alliancemachinetool.com

Bargain-Supply-logo_web

Bargain Supply Co. -www.bargainsupply.com

Bargain Supply is a unique retail shopping experience, where you will find a variety of home appliances, home electronics, tools and much more.  Value and service is our commitment.

AMS Temporaries - www.amstemporaries.com

A N Roth

Baxter Jack's

Bays Boutique - www.baysboutique.com

BuntonsSeed_logo_web
Bunton Seed Company
- www.buntonseed.com
Since 1924 Bunton's Seed company has been supplying quality products and services for home flower and vegetable gardens, commercial landscaping, golf courses, and home lawn maintenance.


Cake Flour - http://www.cakeflouronmarket.com/

Concordia Lutheran Church - www.concordia-lutheran.com

Creation Gardens - www.whatchefswant.com

Donna Lawrence Productions - www.dlproductions.com

Dosker Manor Resident Council

Duplicator Sales & Service - www.duplicatorsales.net

Eagle Paper Company - www.eaglepaper.com

Eagle Sign and Design - www.eaglesign.com

East Market District Association - http://www.eastmarketdistrict.com/

Ed Hamilton Studios - www.edhamiltonworks.com

Family Health Centers - http://fhclouisville.org

feeders
Feeder's Supply Co
. - www.feederssupply.com
The Pet Lovers Store - Everything you need for all the pets you feed!



Fresh Start - http://www.freshstartgrowers.com/

Funeral Directors Vault

Home of the Innocents - www.homeoftheinnocents.org

Hudson Home - http://www.hudsonhomeliving.com/
"Vintage wares, home furnishings, interior design and little luxuries"

Identity

Jeff St. Baptist Community at Liberty - www.jeffstreet.blogspot.com

Jefferson St. Baptist Center - www.jeffersonstreet.org

Kersey and Kersey Architects - www.kerseyandkersey.com

Kraemer Paper Co.

merricMerrick Printing Co. - www.merrickind.com
Merrick makes it happen!  Full service provider of quality commercial offset and toner based printing.  MP produces brochures, flyers, books, catalogs, and other printed material.

Muth's Candy - http://www.muthscandy.com/

New Directions Housing Corp. - www.ndhc.org

Nolan Insurance - www.insuranceoutlet.com
Insurance firm writing any type of insurance. 
Many different insurance lines available.


pht
Phoenix Hill Tavern
- www.phoenixhill.com
Louisville's Live Music Showcase since 1976
Winner of 18 Best of Louisville Awards


Phoenix Hill Townhouses

Phoenix Place Apartments

Plumber's Supply Company - www.plumbers-supply-co.com

Premium Horticultural Supply Co., Inc.

Revolver

River City Housing - www.rivercityhousing.org

Safety & Security Store - www.safetysecuritystore.com

St. Boniface Catholic Church - www.stbonifaceparish.com

St. John Center - www.stjohncenter.org

St. Martin of Tours - www.louisville-catholic.net

Scout

Service Welding & Machine - www.service-welding.com

Sign-A-Rama Downtown - http://www.signarama.com/

Southern Tire Service

spinellis_webSpinelli's Pizza - http://www.spinellispizza.com/
Our neighborhood's own Philly pizzaria!



SYB-Logo_Since1904Stock Yards Bank - www.syb.com

Locally owned.  Neighborhood banking at its best!





Sturm, Paletti & Wilson Attys

Talon

Tandem Sport - www.tandemsport.com

Tucker Booker Donhoff Architects - www.tuckerbooker.com

The Green Building - www.thegreenbuilding.net

Toast On Market - www.toastonmarket.com

Videobred - www.videobred.com

Webb's Market

Zephyr Gallery - www.zephyrgallery.org